Vote in the OHIMA 2023 Election!

If you are an active OHIMA member, you are entitled to VOTE in the OHIMA election. Please take a moment to support those OHIMA members who you think would be the best leaders for OHIMA in FY 2023-24. More information on the candidates can be found within the election ballot.

President-Elect (vote for 1)
Chandra Fenton
Manjusri Nguyen

Director (vote for 3)
Angie James
Lisa Schofield
June Bronnert
Angela Hammond
Yvonne Banks
Christina Manley
Cara Gabrenya

Delegate (vote for 1)
Krystal Phillips
Ellen Luers
Kristin Nelson

Nominating Committee Chair (vote for 1)
Holland Lively
Marie Wurm

Ohio Candidate for the AHIMA Nominating Committee (vote for 1)
Stephanie McKinnon


The voting deadline is January 31, 2023. Voting results are strictly confidential. Only active OHIMA members identified by their 7-digit AHIMA member ID are entitled to vote.

**BONUS! All eligible OHIMA active members who vote in the OHIMA Election before January 27th shall be automatically entered in a weekly $100 gift card raffle! Drawings will take place on January 13th, January 20th and January 27th. The earlier you vote - the more chances you have to win!

Thank you to all the candidates who have agreed to run in this election. Election results will be announced in February.

Special thanks to OHIMA's Nominating Committee Chair, Cara Gabrenya, and her committee team consisting of Lauree Handlon, Kristin Nelson, Marie Wurm, Holland Lively, Krystal Phillips and Manjusri Nguyen.