OHIMA's 2023 Election Results: Introducing the Newly Elected Board Members!

Congratulations to the newly elected OHIMA Board Members who will assume their positions July 1, 2023:

Manjusri Nguyen

Angela Hammond
Angela James
Lisa Schofield

Krystal Phillips

Nominating Committee Chair
Marie Wurm

Ohio Candidate for the AHIMA Nominating Committee
Stephanie McKinnon

Gift Card Raffle Winners:

January 13th winner: Amy Rohde, RHIA
January 20th winner: Judy Edgar, RHIA
January 27th winner: Carol Ann Gillen-Thompson, RHIT, CPC, CEMC

Special thanks to OHIMA's Nominating Committee Chair, Cara Gabrenya, and the Nominating Committee for their hard work this year!  And thank you to all the candidates who ran in this election!